Custom House Dhaka National Board of Revenue, IRD, Ministry of Finance
Officers
Image Officer's Name Officer's Designation Phone Email
AKM Nurul Huda Azad Commissioner 02 8901577 cusazad@gmail.com
Kazi Farid Uddin Additional Commissioner-1 02 8901637 kazifarid75@gmail.com
Md. Mosiur Rahman Additional Commissioner-2 02 8901676 kmosi123@yahoo.com
Md. Minhaz Uddin Joint Commissioner 02 9801670 minhaztopon@gmail.com
Imtiaz Hassan Deputy Commissioner imtiaz.hassan@customs.gov.bd
Sefat-E-Mariam Joint Commissioner sefat.mariam@gmail.com
Israt Jahan Ruma Deputy Commissioner israt7.du@yahoo.com
Nirjhar Ahmed Deputy Commissioner 02 8901758 nirjhar29.custom@gmail.com
Lubana Yasmin Deputy Commissioner lubana_y@yahoo.com
M M Kabirul Islam Deputy Commissioner 02 8901758 kabirul82@yahoo.com
Abilin Sangma Deputy Commissioner sangma.bau@gmail.com
Md. Riazul islam Deputy Commissioner 02 8901055 sumon.du1983@gmail.com
Syed Mukaddes Hossain Deputy Commissioner mukaddes.customs@gmail.com
Samarjit Das Deputy Commissioner samar.jit.das.sust@gmail.com
Md. Shahadat Jamil Deputy Commissioner shahadatjamilnbr@gmail.com
Sonia Akhter Deputy Commissioner lady.sony86@gmail.com
Jabunnassa Deputy Commissioner jebunnesa10@gmail.com
Shagufta Mahjabin Deputy Commissioner 02 8901749 smjabin@gmail.com
Monoara Begum Assistant Commissioner
Lehaj Uddin Ahmed Assistant Programmer 02 8901008 lehaz2006@yahoo.com
MD. Abdul Momin Assistant Programmer 0241091265 momin@nbr.gov.bd
Employee
Image Officer's Name Officer's Designation Phone Mobile Email